Lavie Tidhar’s CENTRAL STATION Wins Campbell Award

At this year’s Campbell Conference at KU’s Gunn Center for the Study of Science Fiction, the John W. Campbell Award for Best Science Fiction Novel was announced this weekend.

Read more

“Saving the World Through Science Fiction”- John W. Campbell Award Nominees

Here are the 2017 nominees for the John W. Campbell Memorial Award. The Conference will be held June 16-18, 2017 in Lawrence, Kansas.

Read more

Studios Are Going Book Shopping

Studios are fans of nabbing books before they are published for adaptations, mixing the new and the…well…odd with older classics while thinking outside the box.

Read more

2016 Nebula Award Winners Announced

The Science Fiction Writers of America recently handed out the annual Nebula, Bradbury, Norton and Kate Wilhelm Solstice Awards. And the winners are…

Read more
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!