KANSAS CITY, MO ~ The latest headlines from all over the science fiction and fantasy genre.


~ TV renewals & cancellations
~ New comic book movies
~ Marvel Cinematic Universe
~ Frank Black returns?
~ Star Wars — lots of “Salacious Crumbs”
~ TWD star arrested
~ Torchwood
~ Universal Parks
~ Stan Lee wants you!
~ Conan at SDCC

and more!

2015 winners of the first Star Trek Independent Fan Film Awards:
Best Production Design – Scott Cobb, “Prelude to Axanar”
Best VFX – “Prelude to Axanar”
Best Soundtrack – “Prelude to Axanar”
Best Original Screenplay – “Prelude to Axanar”
Best Actor – Vic Mignogna – “Star Trek Continues”
Best Director – Christian Gossett – “Prelude to Axanar”
Best Supporting Actor – Clay Sayre, “Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II (Mind Sifter)”
Best Dramatic Presentation, Short Form – “Prelude to Axanar”
Best Dramatic Presentation, Long Form – “Star Trek Continues”

KONG video: https://youtu.be/7GMrji6rp-4
Stan Lee POW: https://youtu.be/Mr1Co5oqtp0
Disney Infinity 3.0: https://youtu.be/DWnA-yXUmJI
Star Destroyer Crash: https://youtu.be/PN_AMSlNocE
John Barrowman @ Dallas Fan Days: https://youtu.be/3Tnqzg-wuUM


Jason P. Hunt

Jason P. Hunt (founder/EIC) is the author of the sci-fi novella "The Hero At the End Of His Rope". His short film "Species Felis Dominarus" was a finalist in the Sci Fi Channel's 2007 Exposure competition.

Hailing Frequencies Open...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: